• Have we met before?
  • Trust
  • Hope
  • Difficulty

ADHD and fibromyalgia

You cannot concentrate anymore, you can't think straight, you keep forgetting things and just feel out of place. Sound familiar? One study found that fibromyalgia is more common in people with ADHD. The symptoms: difficulty concentrating, forgetfulness, and general cognitive problems are often given little attention when treating fibromyalgia.

A place of well-being

Here she discovered the mysterious land where her mother had grown up. The Andaman Islands, a group of islands in the Indian Ocean, a jungle, a paradise. Here she found inspiration in Dickens for historical essays. To this day, "The Christmas Carol" was her favourite story at Christmas time.

  • Encouragement
  • Discouragement
  • Uncategorized
  • Coping

Bowel movement Hard and soft facts

Nobody likes to talk about what goes on in the bathroom, or worse, doesn't go on. We are ashamed or embarrassed. Problems with bowel movement - Irritable Bowel Syndrome, are complaints that many fibromyalgia sufferers have to deal with. These complaints have what it takes to make your day thoroughly miserable.

Self Help

Latest

Hope

Latest

Trust

Latest

A place of well-being

Here she discovered the mysterious land where her mother had grown up. The Andaman Islands, a group of islands in the Indian Ocean, a jungle, a paradise. Here she found inspiration in Dickens for historical essays. To this day, "The Christmas Carol" was her favourite story at Christmas time.

  • All
  • Have we met before?
  • Situation
  • Difficulty
  • Coping
  • Hope

ADHD and fibromyalgia

You cannot concentrate anymore, you can't think straight, you keep forgetting things and just feel out of place. Sound familiar? One study found that fibromyalgia is more common in people with ADHD. The symptoms: difficulty concentrating, forgetfulness, and general cognitive problems are often given little attention when treating fibromyalgia.

• Kennen wir uns?
  • Vertrauen
  • Hoffnung
  • Schwierigkeit

ADHS und Fibromyalgie

Du kannst dich nicht mehr konzentrieren, nicht mehr richtig denken, vergisst dauernd Sachen und fühlst dich einfach daneben. So ungefähr ist das. Eine Studie hat erhoben, dass Fibromyalgie gehäuft bei Menschen mit ADHS auftreten kann. Die Symptome: Konzentrationsstörungen, Vergesslichkeit und generelle kognitive Beschwerden werden bei der Behandlung der Fibromyalgie oft wenig Beachtung geschenkt.

Ein Wohlfühlort

Hier entdeckte sie das geheimnisumwobene Land, wo ihre Mutter aufgewachsen war. Die Andamanen, eine Inselgruppe im indischen Ozean, ein Urwald, ein Paradies. Hier fand sie Inspiration bei Dickens für historische Aufsätze. Bis heute war „das Weihnachtslied“ ihre Lieblingsgeschichte in der Weihnachtszeit.

  • Ermutigung
  • Entmutigung
  • Unkategorisiert
  • Bewältigung

Selbsthilfe

Neueste

Hoffnung

Neueste

Vertrauen

Neueste

Ein Wohlfühlort

Hier entdeckte sie das geheimnisumwobene Land, wo ihre Mutter aufgewachsen war. Die Andamanen, eine Inselgruppe im indischen Ozean, ein Urwald, ein Paradies. Hier fand sie Inspiration bei Dickens für historische Aufsätze. Bis heute war „das Weihnachtslied“ ihre Lieblingsgeschichte in der Weihnachtszeit.

  • Alles
  • Kennen wir uns?
  • Situation
  • Schwierigkeit
  • Bewältigung
  • Hoffnung

ADHS und Fibromyalgie

Du kannst dich nicht mehr konzentrieren, nicht mehr richtig denken, vergisst dauernd Sachen und fühlst dich einfach daneben. So ungefähr ist das. Eine Studie hat erhoben, dass Fibromyalgie gehäuft bei Menschen mit ADHS auftreten kann. Die Symptome: Konzentrationsstörungen, Vergesslichkeit und generelle kognitive Beschwerden werden bei der Behandlung der Fibromyalgie oft wenig Beachtung geschenkt.